Monthly Archives: May 2014

Join Us for A Free Nurse Educator Webinar: Flipping the Nursing Classroom-Strategies and Tips for Active Learning

You have two choices of dates and times, the session will be repeated live -if neither fit your needs, we can send to the linked recorded session

June 10th Tuesday at 8 AM CST, 9 AM EST, 6 PT, and 7AM MT
BE OUR GUEST AT a FREE NURSE EDUCATOR WEBINAR
Please join me in an Adobe Connect Meeting.

Meeting Name: FLIPPING THE NURSING CLASSROOM
Summary: Please Attend our free webinar
Invited By: Diann Martin (diannmar@aol.com)
When: 06/10/2014 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
Time Zone: (GMT-06:00) Central Time (US and Canada)
To join the meeting:CLICK the link below, have your speakers on and a microphone if you want to talk
http://meet30979459.adobeconnect.com/rsrn/

June 12th at 6:30 PM Central Time
Please join me in an Adobe Connect Meeting
Summary: Repeat Webinar on Flipping the Nursing Classroom
Invited By: Diann Martin (diannmar@aol.com)
When: 06/12/ 6:30 pm
Time Zone: (GMT-06:00) Central Time (US and Canada)
To join the meeting:
http://meet30979459.adobeconnect.com/r1ved6q8rdp/